SafeDriver Group

We are a member of the Ceterum Holding. The SafeDriver Group put together activities in the field of high-quality services around the automobile such as chauffeurs, urban mobility, event logistics as well as share concepts for sophisticated B2B solutions. The basic principles of our activities are fair dealing with all partners, the granting of appropriate and at all times correct payment of our employees and strict adherence to our compliance guidelines.

"I expect my holdings to be flagship companies"
Dr. Lutz Helmig
Shareholder of Ceterum Holding
SafeDriver Rocvin

SafeDriver Rocvin

SafeDriver ROCVIN is Germany's largest private Limousine service. With our own fleet, we transport demanding passengers in the greater Berlin area. We specialize in B2B business with government agencies, associations, industrial companies and hotels. ROCVIN offers all types of chauffeur services up to the complete replacement of your company fleet. Booking: rocvin@safedriver.de

SafeDriver NG

SafeDriver NG

SafeDriver NG is a full-service agency for mobility and automotive-related services. From planning, through to detailed billing and evaluation, long-standing experienced project managers are at your disposal for your event. For each logistic or transport request, we develop a tailor-made concept for you and implement it.

SafeDriver ennoo

SafeDriver ennoo

SafeDriver ennoo stands for Urban Mobility. We operate a fleet of low-cost hybrid vehicles, which in the greater Berlin area cheaply and with the least possible pollutant emissions. Our motto: Reducing our carbon footprint is not a goal, it is a fact! Booking and despatch are made via the Uber-app.

SUSTAINABILITY

<98g / km CO2 emissions (DEKRA) tendency strongly decreasing
Training company of the IHK
Use of hybrid vehicles
Etiquette Training
More and more vehicles with alternative drive technology
Quality management according to ISO 9001: 2015 (TÜV Rheinland)
Regular further training measures, e.g. driving safety training, foreign language teaching, etc.

Contacts

map

SafeDriver Group GmbH
Stresemannstraße 74, 10963 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 40 50 29 0
Fax: +49 30 40 50 29 29 01
Email: SafeDriverGroup@safedriver.de

Impressum

Managing Director: Thomas Mohnke
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg:  HRB 188652 B
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnr.: DE 234533002
St.-Nr.: 37/485/30390
Capital stock:: 500.000,- €
Shareholders:
74.9% Ceterum-Holding GmbH
25.1% Thomas Mohnke Beteiligungen GmbH

ISO 9001:2015
Data protection

SafeDriver Group

Wir sind Mitglied der Ceterum-Holding. Die SafeDriver Group bündelt die Aktivitäten im Bereich hochwertiger Services rund um das Automobil wie Chauffeure, Urban Mobility, Event-Logistik sowie Share-Concepts für anspruchsvolle B2B Lösungen. Grundlagen unseres Handelns sind fairer Umgang mit allen Partnern, die Gewährung angemessener und jederzeit korrekter Bezahlung unserer Mitarbeiter/innen und die strikte Einhaltung unserer Compliance-Richtlinien.

"Ich erwarte, dass meine Beteiligungen Vorzeigeunternehmen sind"
Dr. Lutz Helmig
Gesellschafter der Ceterum-Holding
SafeDriver Rocvin

SafeDriver Rocvin

SafeDriver ROCVIN ist Deutschlands größter, privater Limousinendienst. Wir befördern mit eigener Flotte anspruchsvolle Fahrgäste im Großraum Berlins. Wir sind spezialisiert auf B2B-Geschäfte mit Behörden, Verbänden, Industrieunternehmen und Hotels. ROCVIN bietet alle Arten von Chauffeurleistungen bis zum vollständigen Ersatz Ihrer Firmenflotte. Buchung: rocvin@safedriver.de

SafeDriver NG

SafeDriver NG

SafeDriver NG ist eine Full-Service-Agentur für Mobilität und automobilnahe Dienstleistungen. Von der Planung über die Durchführung bis zur detaillierten Abrechnung und Evaluation stehen Ihnen langjährig erfahrene Projektmanager für Ihre Veranstaltung zur Verfügung. Für jeden Logistik- oder Beförderungswunsch erarbeiten wir für Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept und setzen es um.

SafeDriver ennoo

SafeDriver ennoo

SafeDriver ennoo steht für Urban Mobility. Wir unterhalten eine Flotte von kostengünstigen Hybridfahrzeugen, die im Großraum Berlin preiswert und mit geringstmöglichem Schadstoffausstoss Fahrgäste befördert. Unser Motto: Reducing our Carbon Footprint is not a goal. It is a fact! Buchung und Disposition erfolgen über die Uber-App.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

<98g/km CO2-Ausstoß (DEKRA) –Tendenz stark sinkend
Ausbildungsbetrieb der IHK
Einsatz von Hybrid-Fahrzeugen
Etiquette-Schulung
Immer mehr Fahrzeuge mit alternativer Antriebs- technik
Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001: 2015 (TÜV Rheinland)
Regelmäßige Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen, z.B. Fahrsicherheitstrainings, Fremdsprachenunterricht, etc.

Kontakt

map

SafeDriver Group GmbH
Stresemannstraße 74, 10963 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 40 50 29 0
Fax: +49 30 40 50 29 29 01
Email: SafeDriverGroup@safedriver.de

Impressum

Geschäftsführer: Thomas Mohnke
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg:  HRB 188652 B
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnr.: DE 234533002
St.-Nr.: 37/485/30390
Stammkapital: 500.000,- €
Gesellschafter:
74.9% Ceterum-Holding GmbH
25.1% Thomas Mohnke Beteiligungen GmbH

ISO 9001:2015
Datenschutz